The Eastern Partnership Summit will take place in Warsaw on 29-30 September, with the participation of the entire EU leadership, including the Commission, Council and Parliament presidents, EU High Representative and Enlargement and European Neighbourhood Policy commissioner.

The six countries of the Eastern Partnership will be represented by the Armenian President Serzh Sargsyan, President Ilham Aliyev of Azerbaijan, President Mikheil Saakashvili of Georgia, Ukrainian President Viktor ...

This story is part of New Europe's Premium content.

To Read the Full Story, Subscribe or Sign In from the ↑ Top of the Page ↑
new europe join now