The Romanian Presidency of the Council of the EU together with the European Commission hosted the Eastern Partnership Ministerial Meeting on Transport on 06 June in Luxembourg.
The event brought together EU Ministers for Transport and their counterparts from the six Eastern Partners - Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, the Republic of Moldova and Ukraine.
The main topics for discussion were infrastructure and investments linked to the extended trans-European transport network. Ministers en...

This story is part of New Europe's Premium content.

To Read the Full Story, Subscribe or Sign In from the ↑ Top of the Page ↑
new europe join now