Strengthening the EU Energy Union, European Commission President Jean-Claude Juncker, Lithuanian President Dalia Grybauskaitė, Estonian Prime Minister Jüri Ratas, Polish PM Mateusz Morawiecki and Latvian PM Krišjānis Kariņš signed on 20 June the political Roadmap implementing the synchronisation of the Baltic States' electricity networks with the Continental European Network via Poland. The agreement was signed in the presence of European Commission Vice President for Energy Union Maroš Šefčovič...

This story is part of New Europe's Premium content.

To Read the Full Story, Subscribe or Sign In from the ↑ Top of the Page ↑
new europe join now